I do not understand WordPress ethics

I’m all about freedom of speech. All about democracy. But sometimes I wonder what the WordPress values are. Since starting this blog I’ve come by a lot of things that I would not like to host myself.

I’m talking terrorism. Grooming, breeding and probably recruiting.

As my interests are religion, politics, middle east and the things that surrounds it I come by a surprisingly amount of blogs linked to terrorism activities. How is that?

And on the other hand, the pro white supremacy followers that compete in publishing horrible Daesh-victims pictures. I think I had WordPress remove one once. But the picture I’m talking about don’t leave my mind.

Since this is hosted on WordPress – they do own the problem, as I see it.In a global perspective – who does?

Leave a Reply

